A Quick Note: Movember

Hello all,

Just a quick note to let you all know that I am taking part in Movember this year, in order to help raise money for the Prostate and Testicular Cancer Charities. I normally have a full beard, but for charity, I have just shaved it off and now over the course of November will be growing a moustache.

For a bit of fun I thought I would document the initial shaving phase which you can see below:

As you can see I look ridiculously young clean shaven and a bit like a member of the Village People with a tache. Anyway, it’s all for a good cause and if you would like to sponsor me this Movember and help raise money for a great cause then you can do so here.

Thanks all, and happy Movember!

Leave a comment

Filed under Other Stuff

Leave a Reply

